Vorstand

Funktion Name Kontakt
 Vorsitzender*  Otfried Brützel vorsitzender@tvbergkrug.de
1. Stellvertreter*  Wilfried Wecke stv.vorsitzender1@tvbergkrug.de
2. Stellvertreter*  Werner Strothmann stv.vorsitzender2@tvbergkrug.de
 Kassenwart*  Christophe Wolff  kassenwart@tvbergkrug.de
 Schriftführerin*  Kirsten Busche  schriftführer@tvbergkrug.de
 Sportwart  Daniel  Winzker  sportwart@tvbergkrug.de
 Jugenwart  Kim Vogel  jugendwart@tvbergkrug.de
 Pressewartin  Isrun Speer  pressewart@tvbergkrug.de
 Sozialwart  Herbert Presser  sozialwart@tvbergkrug.de
* Vorstand nach §26  BGB  

Abteilungen

Abteilung

Name Kontakt
Basketball Kai Thorben Bunzel basketball@tvbergkrug.de
Bogensport Michael Matz bogensport@tvbergkrug.de
Tanzen Steffy Nöske tanzen@tvbergkrug.de
 Tennis Jutta Wecke tennis@tvbergkrug.de
 Tischtennis Frank Wilkening tischtennis@tvbergkrug.de
 Turnen & Gesundheitssport Angelika Presser t&g@tvbergkrug.de
 Volleyball Claudia Wehmeier volleyball@tvbergkrug.de

Ehrenämter

Ehrenrat
 Uwe Redecker  Friedhelm Rodenberg
 Maria Uhlmann  Helga Kauke
 Wilfried Dettmer  
Kassenprüfer
Olaf Dierking  Helmut Körtner
Lars Dierking  Helga Kauke
Matthias Steege  Florian Dotz
Ehrenmitglieder 
 Heinz Brinkmann, Helpsen †  Peter May, Helpsen
 Ernst Busche, Helpsen †  Friedhelm Rodenberg, Seggebruch
 Fritz Busche, Seggebruch  Heinz Schildmeier, Helpsen
 Gerda Busche, Helpsen  Waldemar Schütz, Seggebruch
 Horst Fulge, Helpsen  Fritz-Helmut Seele, Helpsen
 Günter Gnoth, Helpsen † Georg Weißbrich, Obernkirchen
 Dr. med. Friedbert Harder, Hemmingen  
Ehrenvorsitzende
 Günther Gnoth † Günter Rock