Vorstand

Funktion Name Kontakt
 Vorsitzender*  Otfried Brützel vorsitzender@tvbergkrug.de
1. Stellvertreter* Klaus Busche stv.vorsitzender1@tvbergkrug.de
2. Stellvertreter* Wilfried Wecke stv.vorsitzender2@tvbergkrug.de
 Kassenwart* Christophe Wolff  kassenwart@tvbergkrug.de
 Schriftführerin* Kirsten Busche  schriftführer@tvbergkrug.de
 Sportwart Daniel  Winzker  sportwart@tvbergkrug.de
 Jugenwart Ulrich Speisekorn  jugendwart@tvbergkrug.de
 Pressewartin Isrun Speer  pressewart@tvbergkrug.de
 Sozialwart Herbert Presser  sozialwart@tvbergkrug.de
* Vorstand nach §26  BGB  

Abteilungen

Abteilung

Name Kontakt
 Basketball Kai Thorben Bunzel basketball@tvbergkrug.de
Bogensport Michael Matz bogensport@tvbergkrug.de
Tanzen Steffy Nöske tanzen@tvbergkrug.de
 Tennis Jutta Wecke tennis@tvbergkrug.de
 Tischtennis Frank Wilkening tischtennis@tvbergkrug.de
 Turnen & Gesundheitssport Angelika Presser t&g@tvbergkrug.de
 Volleyball Claudia Wehmeier volleyball@tvbergkrug.de

Ehrenämter

Ehrenrat
Uwe Redecker Friedhelm Rodenberg
Maria Uhlmann Helga Kauke
Wilfried Dettmer  
Kassenprüfer
Dennis Busche Marion Drinkuth
Oliver Feldmann Winfried Fenske
Frank Köper  
Ehrenmitglieder 
 Heinz Brinkmann, Helpsen  Peter May, Helpsen
 Ernst Busche, Helpsen  Friedhelm Rodenberg, Seggebruch
 Fritz Busche, Seggebruch  Heinz Schildmeier, Helpsen
 Gerda Busche, Helpsen  Waldemar Schütz, Seggebruch
 Horst Fulge, Helpsen  Fritz-Helmut Seele, Helpsen
Günter Gnoth, Helpsen Georg Weißbrich, Obernkirchen
Dr. med. Friedbert Harder, Hemmingen  
Ehrenvorsitzende
 Günther Gnoth Günter Rock