Gruppeneinteilung



Gr. Mannschaft Kontakt Telefon Mail
1  BF Liekwegen II  Martin Mengeling  05721/939541 0151/15889488
  Senioren-FW Seggebruch Fritz Knake  05724/7483  
   VDS Marius Lesemann  0157/54031159  marius.lesemann@googlemail.com
   Rommé-Stars Maria-Rosa Pruneddu  0172/5193086  maria-rosa@gmx.net 
         
 2  BF Liekwegen I Friedhelm Schirmer  05721/77214  0173/3014010
   VWE Bergkrug II Erika Vocht  05724/9584670  Wilfried.Vocht@t-online.de
   Aufschlag Ass Winfried Fenske  01779170228  wfenske@web.de
   Akazienbouler Willi Kietsch,,    05724/391616  willikietsch@gmx.de
         
 3  BF Liekwegen III Walter Ehlerding  05724/7830  0173/6077061
   VWE Bergkrug I Wilfried Vocht  05724/9584670  Wilfried.Vocht@t-online.de
   Das Amt Ditmar Köritz  05724/398-10 d.koeritz@sg-nientaedt.de
   TVB Tischtennis Heiner Kammann  05722/27337  kammann.ah@t-online.de 
         
4  BF Liekwegen Damen Monika Heimrich  05721/995996  0160/93275253
   Boulanten Jutta Wecke  05724/4240  jutta.wecke@t-online.de
   Bunsenbrenner Marcel Küster  0151/68108585  kuester.marcel@t-online.de 
   Die Amateure Ulrich Speisekorn  05724/1750  ulrich.speisekorn@bergkrug.de
         
5  VoZiNi Lew Nissen  0152/22189698  nissen.shg@gmx.de
   Volksbank in SHG Anja Gasch  05722/204-30036  a.gasch@vb-is.de
   Sparkasse Helpsen Frank Wilkening 05721/6912  frank.wilkening@bergkrug.de 
   Spielmannszug Liekw. Frank Busche  05724/4000  frank-nicol.busche@t-online.de
         
6  Svienejäger Michael  Völkening 0152/34716391  michaelv19562@gmx.de
   TVB Tennis Damen Jutta Wecke 05724/4240 jutta.wecke@t-online.de
   Ballermänner Dustin Hoffmann  0157/58896799  dhfm@web.de
   Stumpf drauf Anke Kammann  05722/27337  kammann.ah@t-online.de